STAFF

Administration

 

 

 

Corey Thompson, Principal

 

 

Corey.Thompson@besd.net

Jeanne Anderson, Asst. Principal

 

 

Jeanne.Anderson@besd.net

 

 

 

 

Teachers

Subject Area/Grade

Webpage Link

 

Brenda Anderson

Resource/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Brenda.Anderson@besd.net

Hayley Anderson

LA/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Hayley.Anderson@besd.net

Jennifer Anderson

Resource/6

 

Jennifer.Anderson@besd.net

Chris Archuleta

Resource/7

 

Chris.Archuleta@besd.net

JoDi Baird

Resource/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Jodi.Baird@besd.net

Tyler Barker

Math/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Tyler.Barker@besd.net

Mindi Barnett

LA/6/Music

 

Mindi.Barnett@besd.net

Barbara Baugh

LA/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Barbara.Baugh@besd.net

Michele Bowden

Science/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Michele.Bowden@besd.net

Denise Diehl

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Denise.Diehl@besd.net

Lori Dooley

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Lori.Dooley@besd.net

John Findlay

Orchestra

Website

John.Findlay@besd.net

Raquel Fuller

Girls PE/ 6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Raquel.Fuller@besd.net

Clark Funk

Boys PE/6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Clark.Funk@besd.net

Leslie Garbanati

LA/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Leslie.Garbanati@besd.net

A.J. Gilmore

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

AJ.Gilmore@besd.net

Steven Hill

Science/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Steven Hill@besd.net

Teresa Hunsaker

Art/6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Teresa.Hunsaker@besd.net

Linda Isaacson

Special Ed

 

Linda.Isaacson@besd.net

Emily Jensen

Music/6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Emily.Jensen@besd.net

Lisa Jensen

CTE-I Business

Website

Lisa.Jensen@besd.net

Natalie Lund

Math/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Natalie.Lund@besd.net

Camie Lynne

LA/SCI/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Camie.Lynne@besd.net

JaNell Mathews

Special Ed

 

JaNell.Mathews@besd.net

Lindsey Mattinson

Counselor

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Lindsey.Mattinson@besd.net

Marlo Mazeroski

Counselor

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Marlo.Mazeroski@besd.net

Kristine Millet

LA/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Kristine.Millet@besd.net

Marci Nelson

LA/Reading/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Marci.Nelson@besd.net

Sharrie Nelson

Math/SS/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Sharrie.Nelson@besd.net

Donna Patterson

CTE-I FACS/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Donna.Patterson@besd.net

JoJo Perea

Science/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

JoJoAmber.Perea@besd.net

Susan Richins

LA/Reading/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Sue.Richins@besd.net

Karen Roesler

Computing 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Karen.Roesler@besd.net

Susan Saunders

LA/German/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Susan.Saunders@besd.net

Angelyn Scheel

LA/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Angelyn.Scheel@besd.net

Craig Shaffer

At Risk

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Craig.Shaffer@besd.net

Nancy Steed

LA/SCI/6

 

Nancy.Steed@besd.net

Chris Thornock

Math/SS/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Chris.Thornock@besd.net

Clay Thornock

Utah Studies

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Clay.Thornock@besd.net

Ashlee Tucker

LA/6

 

mailto:Ashlee.Tucker@besd.net

Diana Udy

Spanish/Health/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Diana. Udy@besd.net

Kamisa Wagner

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Kamisa.Wagner@besd.net

Tonya Waldron

Science/Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Tonya.Waldron@besd.net

J. Paul Ward

Band/6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

J.Paul.Ward@besd.net

Julie Wymore

LA/Reading/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Julie.Wymore@besd.net

Valerie Yates

Science/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Valerie.Yates@besd.net

Staci Zilles-Nelson

CTE-I Industrial /7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Staci.Zilles-Nelson@besd.net

Jeannette Zobell

Math/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Jeannette.Zobell@besd.net

Secretaries

 

 

 

Shannon Housley

Attendance

 

Shannon.Housley@besd.net

Teena Hupp

Receptionist

 

Teena.Hupp@besd.net

Angie Morgan

Registrar

 

Angie.Morgan@besd.net

Irlanda Stevens

Principalís Secretary

 

Irlanda.Stevens@besd.net

Karen Watson

Comprehensive Guidance Clerk

 

Karen.Watson@besd.net

Paraprofessionals

 

 

 

Mary Binggeli

 

 

Mary.Binggeli@besd.net

Sheri Christensen

 

 

 

Ranae Gonzales

 

 

 

Marilyn Hunsaker

 

 

 

Carmela Johnson

 

 

 

Ronda Kano

 

 

Rhonda.Kano@besd.net

Melissia Lemon

 

 

 

Melissa Majors

 

 

 

Alicia Murphy

 

 

 

Meagan Myers

 

 

 

Wanda Nowell

 

 

 

Cindy Ormond

 

 

Kyler Mecham

 

 

 

Custodians

 

 

 

Mike Draper

 

 

Mike.Draper@besd.net

Thad Hansen

 

 

Thad.Hansen@besd.net

Mary Beutler

 

 

Mary.Beutler@besd.net

Lani DiPrima

 

 

Lani.Diprima@besd.net

Jelean Dokos

 

 

 

Hayden Jackson

 

 

 

Scott Bradshaw

 

 

 

Skyler Nelson

 

 

 

Wendy Witt

 

 

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\home.jpg