ACYI STAFF

2015-2016

Administration

 

 

 

Corey Thompson, Principal

 

 

Corey.Thompson@besd.net

Jeanne Andersen, Asst. Principal

 

 

Jeanne.Andersen@besd.net

 

 

 

 

Teachers

Subject Area/Grade

Webpage Link

 

Brenda Anderson

LA Resource/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Brenda.Anderson@besd.net

Hayley Anderson

LA/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Hayley.Anderson@besd.net

Jennifer Anderson

Math Resource/6

 

Jennifer.Anderson@besd.net

Chris Archuleta

Math Resource/7

 

Chris.Archuleta@besd.net

JoDi Baird

LA Resource/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Jodi.Baird@besd.net

Joanna Blaylock

Math/6

 

Joanna.Blaylock@besd.net

Michele Bowden

Science/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Michele.Bowden@besd.net

Cindy Bradwisch

LA/6

Website

Cindy.Bradwisch@besd.net

Denise Diehl

Math/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Denise.Diehl@besd.net

Lori Dooley

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Lori.Dooley@besd.net

John Findlay

Orchestra/6 & 7

Website

John.Findlay@besd.net

Anthony Frenzel

Science/6

Website

Anthony.Frenzel@besd.net

Raquel Fuller

Girls PE/ 6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Raquel.Fuller@besd.net

Clark Funk

Boys PE/6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Clark.Funk@besd.net

Leslie Garbanati

LA/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Leslie.Garbanati@besd.net

Kimberly Hancey

Art/6 & 7

 

Kimberly.Hancey@besd.net

Heidi Heil

Science/6

 

Heidi.Heil@besd.net

Steven Hill

Science/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Steven Hill@besd.net

Molli Holmes

Math/6

 

Molli.Holmes@besd.net

Linda Isaacson

Special Ed

 

Linda.Isaacson@besd.net

Emily Jensen

Choir & Speech/6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Emily.Jensen@besd.net

Lisa Jensen

College & Career Awareness/7

Website

Lisa.Jensen@besd.net

Natalie Lund

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Natalie.Lund@besd.net

Camie Lynne

LA/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Camie.Lynne@besd.net

JaNell Mathews

Life Skills/6 & 7

 

JaNell.Mathews@besd.net

Lindsey Mattinson

Counselor K-Z

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Lindsey.Mattinson@besd.net

Marlo Mazeroski

Counselor A-J

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Marlo.Mazeroski@besd.net

Kristine Millett

LA/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Kristine.Millett@besd.net

Marci Nelson

LA/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Marci.Nelson@besd.net

Aimee Novak

At-Risk

 

Aimee.Novak@besd.net

Donna Patterson

College & Career Awareness/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Donna.Patterson@besd.net

JoJo Perea

Science/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

JoJoAmber.Perea@besd.net

Sue Richins

Math/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Sue.Richins@besd.net

Karen Roesler

Computing 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Karen.Roesler@besd.net

Angelyn Scheel

LA/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Angelyn.Scheel@besd.net

Toree Sorensen

LA/6

 

Toree.Sorensen@besd.net

Nancy Steed

Math/6

 

Nancy.Steed@besd.net

Chris Thornock

Science & Music/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Chris.Thornock@besd.net

Clay Thornock

Utah Studies

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Clay.Thornock@besd.net

Eryn Thunell

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Eryn.Thunell@besd.net

Ashlee Tucker

LA/6

 

mailto:Ashlee.Tucker@besd.net

Diana Udy

Spanish & Health/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Diana. Udy@besd.net

Kamisa Wagner

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Kamisa.Wagner@besd.net

Tonya Waldron

Science/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Tonya.Waldron@besd.net

J. Paul Ward

Band/6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

J.Paul.Ward@besd.net

Valerie Yates

Science/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Valerie.Yates@besd.net

Staci Zilles-Nelson

College & Career Awareness/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Staci.Zilles-Nelson@besd.net

Jeannette Zobell-Boggess

Math/Art/Music/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Jeannette.Zobell@besd.net

Secretaries

 

 

 

Teena Hupp

Receptionist

 

Teena.Hupp@besd.net

Angie Morgan

Registrar

 

Angie.Morgan@besd.net

Irlanda Stevens

Principalís Secretary

 

Irlanda.Stevens@besd.net

Karen Watson

Comprehensive Guidance Clerk

 

Karen.Watson@besd.net

April Young

Attendance/Financial

 

April.Young@besd.net

Paraprofessionals & Aides

 

 

 

Mary Binggeli

Study Skills Aide

 

Mary.Binggeli@besd.net

Sheri Christensen

Copy Center

 

 

Diane Erickson

Accommodations Aide

 

 

Ranae Gonzales

Literacy Aide

 

 

Marilyn Hunsaker

Functional Skills Aide

 

 

Ronda Kano

Functional Skills Aide

 

Rebecca Larsen

Functional Skills Aide

 

 

Melissia Lemon

Special Education Aide

 

 

Kyler Mecham

ELL Aide

 

 

Alicia Murphy

Accompanist

 

 

Wanda Nowell

ISS Aide

 

 

Cindy Ormond

Librarian

 

Nicole Tucker

Accommodations Aide

 

 

Kristin Udy

BAM Aide

 

 

Custodians

 

 

 

Mike Draper

Head Custodian

 

Mike.Draper@besd.net

Thad Hansen

 

 

Thad.Hansen@besd.net

Mary Beutler

 

 

Matthew Bowden

 

 

 

Jose Cordova

 

 

 

Keith Cuch

 

 

 

Lani DiPrima

 

 

Cathryn Gonzales

 

 

 

Wendy Witt

 

 

 

Shane Wixom

 

 

 

Cooks

 

 

 

Shauna Compton

 

 

 

Valeree Durbin

Manager

 

 

Pam Fowler

 

 

 

Beth Jeppsen

 

 

 

Cally Nebeker

 

 

 

Alice Neff

Clerk

 

 

Michelle Reimers

 

 

 

Julie Sealy

 

 

 

Lacie Smith

 

 

 

Kim Sorenson

 

 

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\home.jpg