ACYI STAFF

2017-2018

Administration

 

 

 

Corey Thompson, Principal

 

 

Corey.Thompson@besd.net

Jeanne Andersen, Asst. Principal

 

 

Jeanne.Andersen@besd.net

 

 

 

 

Teachers

Subject Area/Grade

Webpage Link

 

Kasey Alder

Science/7

 

Kasey.Alder@besd.net

Angela Anderson

Speech

 

Angela.Anderson@besd.net

Hayley Anderson

LA/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Hayley.Anderson@besd.net

Chris Archuleta

Math Resource/6 & 7

 

Chris.Archuleta@besd.net

Isabel Arias-Olsen

DLI-Spanish/7 & Social Studies

 

Isabel.Olsen@besd.net

Robin Bailey

Science/7

 

Robin.Bailey@besd.net

JoDi Baird

LA Resource/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Jodi.Baird@besd.net

JoAnna Blaylock

Math/6; S-ST

JoAnna.Blaylock@besd.net

Michele Bowden

Science/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Michele.Bowden@besd.net

Michael DeFilippis

College & Career Awareness/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Michael.DeFilippis@besd.net

Denise Diehl

Math/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Denise.Diehl@besd.net

Lori Dooley

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Lori.Dooley@besd.net

Eric Dutson

Speech

Eric.Dutson@besd.net

Kelly Esparza

Math/6

 

Kelly.Esparza@besd.net

Anthony Frenzel

Science/6; S-ST

Website

Anthony.Frenzel@besd.net

Nicole Fry

LA/7

 

Nicole.Fry@besd.net

Raquel Fuller

Girls PE/ 6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Raquel.Fuller@besd.net

Clark Funk

Boys PE/6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Clark.Funk@besd.net

Carrie Greer

Math/7

Carrie.Greer@besd.net

Cindy Gulbranson

College & Career Awareness/7

 

Cindy.Gulbranson@besd.net

Lynsie Harris

Psychologist

 

Lynsie.Harris@besd.net

Heidi Heil

Science/6; S-ST

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Heidi.Heil@besd.net

Rebecca Henrie

Science/7

 

Rebecca.Henrie@besd.net

Steven Hill

Science/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Steven.Hill@besd.net

Mark Holland

Art/6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Mark.Holland@besd.net

Molli Holmes

Math/6

 

Molli.Holmes@besd.net

Linda Isaacson

Special Ed

 

Linda.Isaacson@besd.net

Emily Jensen

Choir/Speech

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Emily.Jensen@besd.net

Natalie Lund

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Natalie.Lund@besd.net

Camie Lynne

LA/6;ST-SK

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Camie.Lynne@besd.net

JaNell Mathews

Life Skills/6 & 7

JaNell.Mathews@besd.net

Lindsey Mattinson

Counselor K-Z

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Lindsey.Mattinson@besd.net

Marlo Mazeroski

Counselor A-J

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Marlo.Mazeroski@besd.net

Aimee Melton

At-Risk

 

Aimee.Novak@besd.net

Kristine Millett

LA/6; S-ST

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Kristine.Millett@besd.net

Marci Nelson

LA/6; ST-SK

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Marci.Nelson@besd.net

JoJo Perea

Science/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

JoJoAmber.Perea@besd.net

Karen Roesler

Computing 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Karen.Roesler@besd.net

Angelyn Scheel

LA/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Angelyn.Scheel@besd.net

Kari Shellabarger

Special Ed/6

 

Kari.Myers@besd.net

Toree Sorensen

LA/6; ST-SK

Toree.Sorensen@besd.net

Chris Thornock

Science & Music/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Chris.Thornock@besd.net

Clay Thornock

Utah Studies

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Clay.Thornock@besd.net

Eryn Thunell

Math/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Eryn.Thunell@besd.net

Ashlee Tucker

LA/6; ST-SK

Ashlee.Tucker@besd.net

Diana Udy

Spanish & Health/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Diana. Udy@besd.net

Laura Vallejo

Orchestra/ 6 & 7

Website

Laura.Vallejo@besd.net

Michelle Vance

LA/6

 

Michelle.Vance@besd.net

Javier Vargas-Ramirez

DLI – Spanish/6

 

Francisco.Vargas@besd.net

Hui (Judy) Wang

DLI – Chinese/6

 

Judy.Wang@besd.net

J. Paul Ward

Band/6 & 7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

J.Paul.Ward@besd.net

Karen White

Math/6; ST-SK

 

Karen.White@besd.net

Staci Zilles-Nelson

College & Career Awareness/7

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Staci.Zilles-Nelson@besd.net

Jeannette Zobell-Boggess

Math/Art/Music/6

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\myuen_color.gif

Jeannette.Zobell@besd.net

Secretaries

 

 

Teena Hupp

Receptionist

 

Teena.Hupp@besd.net

Angie Morgan

Registrar

 

Angie.Morgan@besd.net

April Rhodes

Attendance/Financial

 

April.Rhodes@besd.net

Irlanda Stevens

Principal’s Secretary

 

Irlanda.Stevens@besd.net

Karen Watson

Comprehensive Guidance Clerk

Karen.Watson@besd.net

Paraprofessionals & Aides

 

 

Mary Binggeli

Study Skills Aide

 

Myrtle Bloxham

Functional Para

 

 

Emilee Burnham

Support Para

 

 

Sheri Christensen

Copy Center

 

 

Gwen Christoffersen

Functional Para

Roxanne Coburn

ED Para

 

 

Ranae Gonzales

Media Aide

 

 

Mandy Hodgson

ED Para

Ronda Kano

Functional Para

 

 

Johanna Kunzler

ELL Aide

 

 

Melissia Lemon

Special Education Para

 

 

Laura Mackley

Support Para

 

 

Rhiannon Morrison

Computer Lab Aide

 

 

Alicia Murphy

Accompanist

 

 

Wanda Nowell

ISS Aide

Kristin Udy

SOAR Aide

 

 

Custodians

 

 

Mike Draper

Head Custodian

 

Mike.Draper@besd.net

Thad Hansen

 

Thad.Hansen@besd.net

Mary Beutler

 

 

David Cook

 

 

 

Lani DiPrima

 

 

 

Cathryn Gonzales

 

Scott Peterson

 

 

 

Ariel Pittman

 

 

 

Cooks

 

 

 

Angie Anderson

 

 

 

Patsy Cutler

 

 

 

Kerry Dennison

 

 

 

Valeree Durbin

Manager

 

 

Beth Jeppsen

 

 

 

Alice Neff

Clerk

 

 

Michelle Reimers

 

 

Julie Sealy

 

 

 

Jessica Straub

 

 

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: U:\ACYI Web Page\pictures\home.jpg